+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Optus C1 @156E Chat & Reports

  1. #11
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Apsattv
    Posts
    3,345

    Default

    In google just search

    optus satellite pdf

    info is all there easily available

  2. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    139

    Default

    Had a look at Optus C1/D3 for the Foxtel 4K and I find/scan it on my 4K box but does not Load. anyone with a 4K can load it?

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Christchurch
    Posts
    489

    Default

    I see two new TP's up.
    12405 V 30000 and 12455 V 30000, from memory.
    Nothing on them. Good strength.

    Owen
    Last edited by Feralkiwi; 21-11-2018 at 08:27 AM.

  4. #14
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Apsattv
    Posts
    3,345

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Feralkiwi View Post
    I see two new TP's up.
    12405 V 30000 and 12455 V 30000, from memory.
    Nothing on them. Good strength.

    Owen
    12407 V @156E was always dual beam, wayback it used to have BTV and SBS on it!
    I just scanned here signals are
    12407 V Sr 30000
    12448 V Sr 30000
    12706 H Sr 22500 (sky nz card)

  5. #15
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Apsattv
    Posts
    3,345

    Default

    Ive scanned 12407 V and 12448 V on aussie pc with tuner card software
    both are some type of data service.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts